QUICK LINKS

Imprint

Privacy

Terms and Conditions

CONTACT

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

Contact

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

EMPLOYER

the company with a common goal

GRADUATES|PROFESSIONALS

PUPILS |SCHOOL LEAVERS

INTERNSHIP

GRADUATES |PROFESSIONALS

As a provider of complete solutions in the fields of automation, serialisation and labelling and with over 9000 solutions installed worldwide, we are constantly on the lookout for qualified employees from our region.

As a medium-sized group of companies, we offer you a pleasant working atmosphere, diverse and interesting fields of activity and flat hierarchies. We work for each other in a team, which is characterized by trust, fairness and a family corporate culture.


With us as your employer, you can master your career, family and leisure time, because we are flexible and support you. We know that our employees are our most important resource, which is why we invest in further education and training.

 

JOB VAVANCIES

CAREER BLOG

PUPILS |SCHOOL LEAVERS

... and your story begins

With an education or a dual study at the b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH in Oberzent you start with backing and confidence in your professional life.
As a medium-sized industrial company, we offer opportunities to pass through all training relevant departments and thus obtain a comprehensive overview of all processes. Of course we take your wishes and interests into consideration. Our goal is to make your time with us as exciting and interesting as possible.

 

Become part of a great family business in Oberzent!

 

EDUCATION |

DUAL STUDIES

TRAINEES STORY

APPLICANTS LOUNGE

 

INTERNSHIP

What are your plans for the future?

INTERNSHIP FOR PUPILS

INTERNSHIP FOR STUDENTS

  • facebook
  • youtube
  • linkedin

QUICK LINKS

KONTAKT

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

ARBEITGEBER

der Unternehmensverbund mit gemeinsamen Ziel

ABSOLVENTEN |BERUFSERFAHRENE

Als Anbieter von Komplettlösungen in den Bereichen Automation, Serialisierung und Etikettierung und über 9000 weltweit installierten Lösungen sind wir kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Mitarbeitern aus unserer Region.


Als mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe bieten wir Dir eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre, vielfältige und interessante Aufgabenfelder und flache Hierarchien. Wir arbeiten füreinander im Team, hierbei zeichnen uns Vertrauen, Fairness und eine familiäre Unternehmenskultur aus.
Mit uns als Arbeitgeber meisterst Du Beruf, Familie und Freizeit, denn wir legen die nötige Flexibilität an den Tag und unterstützen Dich. Wir wissen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter unsere wichtigste Ressource sind, deshalb investieren wir in Weiter- und Fortbildung.

 

KARRIEREBLOG

SCHÜLER |ABITURIENTEN

... und deine Story beginnt hier

Mit einer Ausbildung oder einem  dualen Studium bei der b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH in Oberzent startest du mit Rückendeckung und Vertrauen ins Berufsleben. 
Als mittelständisches Industrieunternehmen  bieten wir Möglichkeiten alle ausbildungsrelevanten Abteilungen zu durchlaufen und somit einen umfassenden Überblick über alle Prozesse zu erhalten. Deine Wünsche und Interessen berücksichtigen wir hierbei selbstverständlich. Unser Ziel ist es, deine Zeit bei uns so spannend und interessant wie möglich zu gestalten.

Werde Teil eines tollen Familienunternehmens in Oberzent!

 

AZUBI STORY

 

PRAKTIKA

Wie sieht deine Zukunft aus?

SCHÜLERPRAKTIKUM

STUDIENPRAKTIKUM

  • facebook
  • youtube
  • linkedin