VJ9550_background.png

VIDEOJET 9550

Applicators and accessories
 

Applicators and accessories for Videojet 9550

In terms of throughput and printing speed of up to 500 mm / sec in the label printing and dispensing area, you can hardly ignore the Videojet 9550. However, the applicators available on the market are often not sufficient to use the Videojet VJ9550 in all applications in the printing range of 4 "(100 mm).

For this reason, we have developed various applicator models to expand the range of applications for the VJ9550. All applicators are available as LH and RH versions. In addition to the required hardware, each applicator kit also includes the applicator board (I / O module) developed by us especially for the VJ9550.

If your application cannot be covered by our available kits, please contact us! We'll find the right solution.

03

Perfect in the run!

Features and scope of delivery:

As an option to the extended dispensing tongue, which can be ideally adjusted to the angle of the film path of the packaging machine, a mobile floor assembly module is also available, which enables the unit to be moved transversely to the direction of travel of the film for changing materials or for placing the labels. Quick-release fasteners at the required positions and measuring scales make it easier to switch to different labeling positions. The register roll, which is also provided with a measuring tape, is used for the exact positioning of the labels on the dispensing tongue and can be adjusted in a matter of seconds.

VFFS kit

The figure on the left shows the VJ9550 including the VFFS-KIt and floor mounting module - fully equipped for installation in a vertical tubular bag system.

Videojet integrations

Quickly and accurately around the corner
FCW / RCW VJ9550

Facts and figures:

This corner applicator was developed to provide a corner label in the cardboard box so that the shipping case label can be read from both sides.  

Since the module was developed in close cooperation with Videojet, both components are precisely matched to one another. This means that the corner wrap label can be completely applied within 2 seconds. The labeling can be done either on the front / top or on the top / back. Both the RH and LH variants are available from us in stock. The device is designed for a label size of 100 x 300 mm.

Videojet integrations

The built-in sponge rubber roller between the vacuum plates guarantees a clean fixation in the corner area.

Logistics Labelling
Corner labelling

Corner labeling

rear

Corner labeling

in front

Detached from the carrier material - with a vacuum belt

Labelling detached from the carrier material

Features and options:

The VCB enables the labels to be applied separately from the carrier material in order to compensate for either uneven product surfaces or different transport speeds of the product. Even if the product stops during the labeling process and is transported on again, the label application works flawlessly, since after the first contact between the label and the product, the peeling speed of the label is determined.

The module is equipped with a stepper motor, a label stop sensor on the dispensing edge, a sponge rubber roller or brush to roll or brush the label again after the actual application, as well as its own microprocessor control to process different recipes and formats on the system without changeover times.  

The vacuum tape is available in different lengths (depending on the maximum label length).

Mounting position:

horizontal Vertical

Labelling without liner

The ultra-fast linear applicator SSA VJ9550

Linear applicator

Model

characteristic

SSA80

80 mm stroke and format vacuum plate

SSA200

200 mm stroke and mold vacuum plate

SSA300

300 mm stroke and format vacuum plate

SSA400

400 mm stroke and format vacuum plate

SSA500

500 mm stroke and format vacuum plate

SSA600

600 mm stroke and format vacuum plate

Linear applicator

Equipment options:

Ultrasonic sensor for product scanning, barcode scanner for label presence control,

Blow-on module (airbox)

Mounting position:

horizontal Vertical

QUICK LINKS

KONTAKT

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

VIDEOJET 9550

Applikatoren und Zubehör
 

Gerade in Bezug auf Durchsatz und Druckgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 500 mm/sec im Etikettendruck- und Spendebereich kommt man an dem Videojet 9550 kaum vorbei. Jedoch reichen die am Markt erhältlichen Applikatoren oft nicht aus, um den Videojet VJ9550 in allen Anwendungen im Druckbereich von 4" (100 mm) einzusetzen.

Aus diesem Grund haben wir verschiedene Applikatormodelle entwickelt um das Einsatzspektrum des VJ9550 zu erweitern. Alle Applikatoren sind als LH- und RH-Variante erhältlich. Bestandteil jedes Applikatorkits ist neben der benötigten Hardware auch das von uns speziell für den VJ9550 entwickelte Applikatorboard (I/O-Modul).

Sollte Ihr Anwendungsfall nicht durch unsere erhältlichen Kits abgedeckt werden können, sprechen Sie uns bitte an! Wir finden die passende Lösung.

Im Durchlauf perfekt drauf!

Abbildung links zeigt den VJ9550 inkl. VFFS-KIt und Bodenmontagemodul - komplett ausgestattet zum Einbau in eine vertikale Schlauchbeutelanlage.

Features und Lieferumfang:

Optional zu der verlängerten Spendezunge, die im Winkel ideal auf den Folienlauf der Verpackungsmaschine anzupassen ist, ist auch ein fahrbares Bodenmontagemodul erhältlich, welches es ermöglicht die Einheit zum Materialwechsel oder zur Platzierung der Etiketten quer zur Folienlaufrichtung zu verschieben. Schnellrastverschlüsse an den notwendigen Positionen und Maßskalen erleichtern den Wechsel auf verschiedene Etikettierpositionen. Die ebenfalls mit Maßband versehene Registerrolle dient zur exakten Positionierung der Etiketten an der Spendezunge und ist sekundenschnell einstellbar.

Schnell und akkurat ums Eck

Daten und Fakten:

Dieser Übereck-Applikator wurde entwickelt im Kartonagen über Eck mit einem Etikett zu versehen um das Shipping Case Label von beiden Seiten lesen zu können. 

Da das Modul in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Videojet entwickelt wurde, sind beide Komponenten exakt aufeinander abgestimmt. Somit kann das Corner-Wrap Label innerhalb von 2 sek komplett aufgebracht werden. Die Etikettierung kann entweder vorne/oben oder oben/hinten erfolgen. Sowohl die RH- als auch die LH-Variante sind lagermäßig bei uns verfügbar. Das Gerät ist abgestimmt auf eine Etikettengröße von 100 x 300 mm.

Die eingebaute Schwammgummirolle zwischen den Vakuumplatten garantiert eine saubere Fixierung im Eckbereich.

Übereck-Etikettierung

hinten

Übereck-Etikettierung

vorne

Losgelöst vom Trägermaterial - mit Vakuumband

Features und Optionen:

Das VCB ermöglicht die Aufbringung der Etiketten losgelöst vom Trägermaterial um entweder unebene Produktoberflächen oder unterschiedliche Transportgeschwindigkeiten des Produktes auszugleichen. Selbst wenn das Produkt während dem Etikettiervorgang stehen bleibt und wieder weiter transportiert wird, funktioniert die Etikettenaufbringung tadellos, da nach Erstkontakt von Etikett und Produkt, die Abzugsgeschwindigkeit des Etiketts bestimmt.

Das Modul ist ausgestattet mit einem Schrittmotor, einem Etikettenstopsensor an der Spendekante, einer Schwammgummirolle oder Bürste um das Etikett nach dem eigentlichen Aufbringen nochmals nachzurollen oder anzubürsten, sowie einer eigenen Mikroprozessorsteuerung um verschiedene Rezepte und Formate auf dem System ohne Umrüstzeiten verarbeiten zu können. 

Das Vakuumband ist in unterschiedlichen Längen (abhängig von der maximalen Etikettenlänge erhältlich).

Einbaulage:

horizontal, vertikal

Der ultraschnelle Linearapplikator

Modell

Merkmal

SSA80

80 mm Hubweg und Formatvakuumplatte

SSA200

200 mm Hubweg und Formavakuumplatte

SSA300

300 mm Hubweg und Formatvakuumplatte

SSA400

400 mm Hubweg und Formatvakuumplatte

SSA500

500 mm Hubweg und Formatvakuumplatte

SSA600

600 mm Hubweg und Formatvakuumplatte

Ausstattungsoptionen:

Ultraschallsensor zur Produktabtastung, Barcodescanner zur Etikettenanwesenheitskontrolle,

Blow-on Modul (Airbox)

Einbaulage:

horizontal, vertikal

  • facebook
  • youtube
  • linkedin