iStock-905746182.jpg

Project schedule

The steps to your labelling machine

Discussion of your requirements, production conditions and labelling guidelines

You describe your requirements and wishes for your labelling system to us. Your production conditions and production environment also play an essential role in the quotation. Our experts and specialists are available to answer your questions or discuss open issues regarding the implementation of EU directives or global labelling requirements. In the best case, we will have product and label samples as well as a labelled product from a customer even before the quotation is prepared. If you provide us with a technical specification, we will check this accordingly and take the requirements into account when preparing the offer.

 

Our sales staff will send you a technical questionnaire even before the offer is prepared. This was developed by our committee - consisting of our technical and commercial experts - in order to clarify essential questions in advance and to be able to provide you with an offer that is as concrete as possible. If you have any further questions regarding our technical questionnaire, our experts will be happy to assist you.

 

Do you still have any internal open points regarding your requirements? We would be pleased to submit you a budget offer or an indicative offer first.

Quotation and order

Once all requirements, production conditions and guidelines have been clarified, we will work out a solution concept for you and prepare a detailed offer. If you have any questions or requests for changes to the quotation, our sales team is available to you at any time.  Your order can be placed on the basis of the quptation.

Project management

Depending on project size, requirements and agreement, we will provide you with a project manager. After your order, he will clarify with you the scheduling of corresponding milestones such as the sending of your product samples, the release of the design drawing, FAT and commissioning. The project manager will monitor the time schedule. The project manager is available to you throughout all phases of the project to answer your questions and to clarify open points. 

Design and approval

The design of your labelling machine is carried out in consultation with you. You will then receive an approval drawing from us. After receiving your approval, our design team will begin with the detailed design of your labelling machine. The detailed planning concludes with the preparation of parts lists and material procurement.

Assembly and internal acceptance

Through our supply chain management we ensure that the required materials are in house in time. Then the mechanical and electrical assembly of the labelling system can take place. The internal acceptance serves as a preliminary test. During the internal acceptance test runs of the system with your label and product combinations are carried out. After the internal acceptance test, we will arrange an appointment with you for a FAT.

FAT and commissioning at customer site

The FAT takes place at our premises. This is where we again carry out test runs and performance tests of the plant together with you on the basis of the qualification documents. Afterwards, the system is delivered and the labelling machine is commissioned and integrated into your production line or packaging line.

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

email: info@bb-automation.com

phone: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

supprt hotline: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

support system:  report support case

address:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

64760 Oberzent

Germany

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

iStock-905746182.jpg

Projektablauf

Der Schritte zu Ihrer Etikettiermaschine

Besprechung Ihrer Anforderungen, Produktionsbedingungen und Kennzeichnungsrichtlinien

Sie schildern uns Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche an Ihre Etikettieranlage. Bei der Angebotserstellung spielen auch Ihre Produktionsbedingungen und Produktionsumgebung eine wichtige Rolle. Bei Fragen oder offenen Themen zur Umsetzung von EU-Richtlinien oder weltweiten Kennzeichnungsanforderungen stehen Ihnen unsere Experten und Spezialisten zur Seite. Im Bestfall liegen uns bereits vor Angebotserstellung Produktmuster und Etikettenmuster ebenso wie ein etikettiertes Produkt von Ihnen vor. Falls ein Lastenheft von Ihnen vorliegt, wird dies entsprechend von uns geprüft und die Anforderungen bei der Angebotserstellung berücksichtigt.

Bereits vor der Angebotserstellung erhalten Sie durch unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter einen technischen Fragebogen. Dieser wurde von unserem Gremium - bestehend aus unseren technischen und kaufmännischen Experten - entwickelt, um essentielle Fragen vorab zu klären und Ihnen ein möglichst konkretes Angebot unterbreiten zu können. Bei Rückfragen zu unserem technischen Fragebogen stehen Ihnen unsere Experten gerne zur Verfügung.

Bezüglich Ihrer Anforderungen bestehen intern bei Ihnen noch offene Punkte? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen zunächst ein Budgetangebot oder Richtangebot.

Angebot und Auftrag

Sind alle Anforderungen, Produktionsbedingungen und Richtlinien geklärt erarbeiten wir für Sie ein Lösungskonzept und erstellen Ihnen ein detailliertes Angebot. Bei Rückfragen oder Änderungswünschen zum Angebot steht Ihnen unser Vertriebsteam jederzeit zur Verfügung. Unsere Angebote sind so aufgebaut, dass Sie ein möglichst konkretes Bild Ihrer Etikettierlösung erhalten. Auf dessen Grundlage kann Ihre Bestellung erfolgen.

Projektmanagement

Je nach Projektgröße, Anforderung und Vereinbarung stellen wir Ihnen einen Projektmanager zur Seite. Dieser klärt mit Ihnen nach Ihrer Bestellung die zeitliche Planung entsprechender Meilensteine wie die Zusendung Ihrer Produktmuster, die Freigabe der Konstruktionszeichnung, FAT und Inbetriebnahme. Eine zeitliche Überwachung erfolgt durch den Projektmanager. Dieser steht Ihnen über alle Projektphasen hinweg für Rückfragen und zur Klärung offener Punkte zur Verfügung. 

Konstruktion und Freigabe

Die Konstruktion Ihrer Etikettiermaschine erfolgt in Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Anschließend erhalten Sie von uns eine Freigabezeichnung. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Freigabe beginnt unsere Konstruktionsteam mit der Detailkostruktion Ihrer Etikettiermaschine. Die detaillierte Planung schließt mit der Erstellung der Stücklisten und der Materialbeschaffung ab.

Montage und interne Abnahme

Durch unser Supply Chain Management stellen wir sicher, dass die benötigten Material rechtzeitig im Haus sind. Dann kann die menchanische und elektrische Montage der Etikettieranlage erfolgen. Die interne Abnahme dient als Vorabtest. Bei der interen Abnahme erfolgen Testläufe der Anlage mit Ihren Etiketten- und Produktkombinationen. Nach der internen Abnahme vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Termin zum FAT.

FAT und Inbetriebnahme beim Kunden

Der FAT findet bei uns im Haus statt. Hier führen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen erneut Testläufe und Leistungstest der Anlage auf Basis der Qualifizierungsdokumente durch. Anschließend erfolgt die Auslieferung der Anlage und die Inbetriebnahme und Integration der Etikettiermaschine in Ihre Produktionslinie oder Verpackungsstraße

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekts in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

E-Mail: info@bb-automation.com

Telefon: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

Service-Telefon: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

Support-Anfrage: Support-Fall melden

Adresse:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

D-64760 Oberzent

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis