b + b - EXPIERENCED IN ALL INDUSTRIES

According to the WHO, more than 10 % of the drugs in the world are counterfeit, and in developing countries up to 30 %. For consumers or patients, counterfeit medicines pose a serious threat to their health. Counterfeit medicines are a matter of patient safety and, in the worst case, survival. In addition to so-called lifestyle products, counterfeit drugs also include cancer drugs, drugs for the treatment of cardiovascular complaints, antibiotics and many other drugs. EU citizens have a right to high-quality, safe and effective medicines.

 

Directive 2001/83/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council (4 ) lays down rules concerning the manufacture, importation, placing on the market and wholesale distribution of medicinal products within the Union and lays down rules for active substances. The Directive on counterfeit medicinal products enters into force on 2 January 2013. It provides for measures to check the authenticity of medicinal products and to improve the quality of their ingredients. This will increase safety for patients and consumers.

 

LABELING OF PHARMACEUTICAL PRODUCTS

Why is the labelling of medicinal products so important?

The aim is to prevent counterfeit medicines from getting into the hands of patients. For this reason, prescription medicines must have a pack-specific number on their outer packaging, as well as a device to prevent tampering, for example by means of seal labelling. Using the pack-specific number and the tamper protection, the drugs can be checked for authenticity and integrity before dispensing.

 

The active ingredients of the drugs and medicines must be produced according to quality standards. It makes no difference whether they are manufactured in the EU or imported into the EU. These rules ensure that European medicines contain only safe, high-quality ingredients.

 

These measures make it more difficult to market counterfeit medicines. This can only have a positive impact on the protection of public health.

Which labelling solutions are suitable for pharmaceuticals?

The demands on the pharmaceutical industry are higher than in any other industry. Serialisation, aggregation and tamper evident labelling are becoming increasingly important. The basis for compliance with serialization and aggregation requirements is correct labeling of pharmaceuticals. 

 

Packaging of pharmaceuticals in the pharmaceutical industry is characterised by diverse and sometimes irregularly designed product and packaging formats. The products are manufactured in highly hygienic environments (clean rooms or strongly air-conditioned and controlled rooms). These conditions must be taken into account during the labelling process. 

 

The product formats in the pharmaceutical industry sometimes differ greatly: Whether pens, syringes, ampoules, cartridges, folding boxes, bottles or vials - b+b offers the right semi or fully automatic labelling system for every environmental condition, surface, product format and labels.

b+b offers beside the standard solutions for labelling and identification of your products also special special solutions. An example is the special system PDL for the fully automatic labelling of petri dishes. Basically all labelling systems can be extended according to the serialisation requirements. We would be pleased to advise you - just contact us

TAMPER EVIDENT LABELING OF PHARMACEUTICAL BOXES

As of February 2019, all medicine and pharmaceutical packaging of prescription drugs must have an originalit closure as a safety feature from the EU. The basis for this is EU Directive 2011/62/EU, which will be passed in 2011. Seal labels are suitable for the Tamper Evident labelling of folding boxes.  Sealing labels are applied to the tuck-in flaps of the folding boxes and their body so that they are joined together.

 

The labels must be applied to the folding box in such a way that approximately half of the label is applied to the flap and the other half to the body. High precision is required here, as sealing labels are usually small label formats. From a business management point of view, the manufacturer falls back on common round or square labels.

 

Important for the selection is the label material and especially the adhesive. This should be heat-resistant, solvent-resistant and moisture-resistant to ensure that the label cannot be peeled off the folding box. The label must be such that it destroys itself and leaves corresponding visible residues on the folding box or visibly damages the folding box - in addition, a security perforation of the label can be useful here. The label can thus be used on various packaging materials and surfaces.

 

Cameras, light barriers and other control units can be used to check the presence of the anti-tampering protection. Incorrectly labelled products are sorted out via a reject station. 

 

b+b offers you the complete solution for Tamper Evident labelling of pharmaceutical packaging - various manual, semi-automatic and fully automatic solutions for Tamper Evident labelling as well as sealing labels:

 
 

PRINT | SERIALIZING FOLDING BOXES

How can folding boxes be printed or serialized according to the EU FMD?

To meet the serialization requirements for prescription drugs, labeling systems can be equipped with powerful printing systems and camera and inspection systems. Products and labels should be inspected and rejected for unreadable serial numbers or damaged data matrix codes. This ensures the reliable traceability of medicines and their packaging. A tool-free format changeover ensures fast changeover to other packaging formats.

 

For the printing and serialization of flat and unfolded folding boxes, b+b offers different manual to fully automatic serialization devices.

Manual solutions, such as the M-FSM-TIJ, are suitable for coding small batches. Semi-automatic to fully automatic devices, on the other hand, are suitable for the serialization of larger batches.

Marking flat folding boxes:

Marking open folding boxes:

SERIALIZATION IN THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Approximately 10% of medicines worldwide are affected by counterfeiting - in developing countries up to 30%.

 

In order to increase security in the regular supply chain, the EU is adopting additional requirements for security measures. Since February 2019, prescription drugs with a first opening protection are marked with a seal label (tamper-evident labelling).

 

The patient receives the medication only after the medication has been checked for authenticity by a scan in the pharmacy. The pharmacist checks an identification code for each medicine.

 

Drugs are marked with pack-specific serial numbers, which are stored in a protected database. The system sounds an alarm if an already scanned or unknown number is found. 

 

SUPPLY CHAIN TRACK AND TRACE - CRISTAL

We make your products journey visible!

Transparent from the production to the patient:

  • Marking the folding boxes with a unique serial number

  • Aggregation of the individual folding boxes in the next packaging unit (e.g. cardboard)

  • Aggregation of the packaging units on the shipping unit (e.g. pallet)

  • Global provision of serial number and aggregation data

 

The advantages are obvious:

  • An important step towards the production of safe medicines

  • Improvement of quality management

  • Documentation of the supply chain from the manufacturer to the end user

  • Reduction of product aging within the supply chain

  • Improving product data accuracy and preservation of this data

  • New possibilities in CRM (customer relationship)

  • Improved product safety and increased customer confidence

  • Safeguarding the company's profitability by avoiding product piracy

High legal requirements are placed on pharmaceutical packaging and its labelling to ensure patient safety. Therefore, the requirements in the pharmaceutical industry are higher than in almost any other branch of industry. To implement the requirements for serialization (also in combination with labeling systems) as well as aggregation (Track & Trace), we offer customer-specific solutions in addition to our standard systems, as well as the necessary software modules, which go far beyond the usual compliance requirements.

 

No matter whether it is the serialization of small or large batches - you will find the right solution with us. All systems are equipped with a b+b LineManager, which intuitively guides the operating personnel through the processing of the production order. An uninterruptible power supply unit (UPS) prevents data loss in case of an unexpected power failure. All systems are equipped with a sensibly dimensioned touch panel HMI, which of course meets the FDA requirement 21 CFR Part 11 (Audit Trail). Furthermore, all our systems offer the possibility to switch to the RE-WORK mode directly within the system and to take samples at any time. 

AGGREGATION OF FOLDING BOXES

An aggregation of pharmaceutical packaging is not mandatory under the new EU regulation. In order to ensure complete traceability, aggregation of packaging bundles, cartons and pallets is useful. During aggregation, a "mother-child relationship" is created between the individual products and the packaging unit. This facilitates the traceability of the individual drug and makes its product path more transparent. Logistics processes are thus simplified, product recalls can be carried out more quickly, the reporting of stolen products can be carried out more quickly and customs offices can record the contents of deliveries more quickly.

 

b+b offers various manual, semi-automatic to fully automatic aggregation systems and hybrid systems.

 

Our hybrid systems are used for serialization and aggregation. Both take place in one system. Often only small batches of certain products are serialized, which also have to be aggregated depending on the target market. All systems are available or expandable with 1 to n aggregation levels.

Aggregation systems:

How can aggregation and cartoning processes be made more effective?
The manual sealing of cartons is usually very time-consuming and leads to an interruption of the packaging process.  Starting at 40 cartons per day, it makes sense to automate the closing process - this can reduce the required working time by up to 70 %.

 

b+b offers you a solution for carton sealing and labelling - carton sealing and labelling machine in one - CPS-CW - semi-automatic cartoning and aggregation The flat carton is opened by the operator and placed in the machine. The lower flaps are automatically folded and closed by the machine. The upper flaps are closed by the operator and then conveyed via the transport rollers to the sealer - here it is closed with self-adhesive adhesive material. Depending on requirements, the system can be equipped with a side or top labeler. 

 

Optionally, the system can also serve as an aggregation unit by means of appropriate scanners and cameras. We would be pleased to advise you. 

 

Product aggregation - Carton closure - Labeling of the carton - Front view

Product aggregation - Carton closure - Labeling of the carton - Rear view

PALLET LABELLING

In the logistics , there are specific and legal requirements for labeling the load carrier. Pallets must therefore be clearly labeled, for example, so that downstream processes in the supply chain, such as shipping or distribution, can be designed efficiently. The ready-to-ship pallets must be labeled in accordance with GS1. The pallets can be labeled on one side, on both sides or on three sides with GS1-compliant transport labels. To ensure quality, various containers must also be provided with a corner label (tamper evident).

 

1

1-sided pallet labeling

2

2-sided pallet labelling

3

3-sided pallet labelling

Pallet labeller b+b Fachpack

With the pallet labeler from b + b, all legal and specific requirements can be easily met.

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

Labelling systems

Manual labelling systems

Semi-automatic labelling systems

Fully automatic labelling systems

Bespoke solutions

Industries

Consumables

Quick links

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

Print and apply systems

Label print and apply systems

Label dispenser

System integration

Serialisation

Label printers

Career

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

b+b - IN ALLEN BRANCHEN ZUHAUSE

KENNZEICHNEN IN DER PHARMABRANCHE

Bei mehr als 10 % der Arzneimittel weltweit handelt es sich laut WHO um gefälschte Medikamente, in Entwicklungsländern sogar bis zu 30 %. Für den Verbraucher bzw. Patienten stellen Medikamentenfälschungen eine ernste Gefahr für deren Gesundheit dar. Bei gefälschten Medikamenten geht es um die Sicherheit des Patienten und im schlimmsten Fall um das Überleben. Neben so genannten Lifestyle-Produkten sind auch Krebsmedikamente, Medikamente zur Behandlung von Herz-Kreislaufbeschwerden, Antibiotika und vielen weitere Medikamente von Fälschungen betroffen. Die Bürgerinnen und Bürger der EU haben ein Recht auf hochwertige, sichere ebenso wie wirksame Arzneimittel.

In der Richtlinie 2001/83/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates (4) Bestimmungen für die Herstellung, die Einfuhr, das Inverkehrbringen und den Großhandelsvertrieb von Arzneimitteln in der Union sowie die Bestimmungen für Wirkstoffe festgelegt worden. Die Richtlinie über gefälschte Arzneimittel tarten bereits am 2. Januar 2013 in Kraft. Sie beinhaltet Maßnahmen  zur Prüfung der Echtheit von Arzneimitteln und zur Verbesserung der Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe vor. Dadurch wird die Sicherheit für den Patienten und Verbraucher erhöht.

 

KENNZEICHNEN UND ETIKETTIEREN VON ARZNEIMITTELN

Weshalb ist die Kennzeichnung von Arzneimitteln so wichtig?

Ziel ist, dass gefälschte Arzneimittel nicht in die Hände von Patienten gelangen. Aus diesem Grund müssen verschreibungspflichtige Arzneimittel müssen auf deren äußeren Verpackung eine packungsspezifische Nummer ebenso wie eine Vorrichtung gegen Manipulation - beispielsweise durch Siegeletikettierung - aufweisen. Anhand der packungsspezifischen Nummer und des Manipulationsschutzes können die Medikamente vor der Abgabe auf Echtheit und Unversehrtheit geprüft werden.

Die Wirstoffe der Medikamente und Arzneimittel müssen entsprechend der Qualitätsstandards hersgestellt werden. Dabei spielt keine Rolle, ob sie in der EU hergestellt oder in die EU eingeführt wurden. Diese Vorschriften gewährleisten, dass europäische Arzneimitteln nur sichere, hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe beinhalten.

Durch diese Maßnahmen wird das Inverkehrbringen gefälschter Arzneimittel erschwert. Dies kann sich nur positiv auf den Schutz der öffentlichen Gesundheit auswirken.

Welche Etikettierlösungen sind pharmagerecht?

Die Anforderungen an die Pharmabranche sind so hoch wie in keiner anderen Branche. Serialisierung, Aggregation sowie Tamper Evident Etikettierung gewinnen immer mehr an Stellenwert. Grundlage für die Einhaltung der Serialisierungs- und Aggregationsanforderungen ist eine richtige Kennzeichnung der Arzneimittel. 

Verpackungen von Arzneimitteln in der Pharmabranche zeichnen sich durch vielfältige und teilweise auch unregelmäßig gestaltete Produkt- und Verpackungsformate aus. Die Produkte werden unter starken hygienischen Umgebungen (Reinräume oder stark klimatisierte und kontrollierte Räume) hergestellt. Diese Bedingungen müssen beim Etikettierprozess berücksichtigt werden. 

Die Produktformate in der Pharmabranche unterscheiden sich teilweise stark: Egal ob Pens, Spritzen, Ampullen, Karpulen, Faltschachteln, Flaschen oder Vials - b+b bietet hier für jede Umgebungsbedingung, Oberfläsche, Produktformat und Etiketten die richtige halb- oder vollautomatische Etikettieranlage.

b+b bietet neben den Standardlösungen zur Etikettierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte auch spezielle Sonderlösungen. Ein Beispiel hierfür ist die Sonderanlage PDL zur vollautomatischen Etikettierung von Petrischalen. Grundsätzlich sind alle Etikettiersysteme enstprechend der Serialisierungsanforderung erweiterbar. Gerne beraten wir Sie - nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. 

TAMPER EVIDENT ETIKETTIERUNG VON FALTSCHATELN

Ab Februar 2019 müssen alle Medikamenten- und Pharmaverpackungen von rezeptpflichtigen Arzneimitteln von der EU u. a. einen Originalitsverschluss als Sicherheitsmerkmal aufweisen. Grundlage hierfür ist die 2011 verabschiedete EU-Richtlinie 2011/62/EU. Siegeletiketten eignen sich für die Tamper Evident Etikettierung von Faltschachteln.  Siegeletiketten werden auf die Einstecklaschen der Faltschachteln und dessen Korpus aplliziert, so dass diese miteinander verbunden sind.

Die Etiketten müssen so auf der Faltschachtel aufgebracht werden, dass ca. die Hälfte des Etiketts auf der Lasche und die andere Hälfte auf dem Korpus aufgebracht ist. Hier ist eine hohe Präszision gefragt, da es sich bei Siegeletiketten meist um kleine Etikettenformate handelt. Aus betriebswirtschaftlicher Sicht greift der Hersteller auf gängige runde oder eckige Etiketten zurück.

Wichtig bei der Auswahl ist das Etikettenmaterial und insbesondere der Haftkleber. Diese sollte hitzebeständig, lösungsmittelbeständig und feuchtigkeitsbeständig sein um zur gewährleisten, dass das Etikett von der Faltschachtel nicht abgezogen werden kann. Das Etikett muss zu beschaffen sein, dass es sich selbst zerstört und entsprechende sichtbare Rückstände auf der Faltschachtel hinterlässt oder die Faltschachtel sichtbar beschädigt - zusätzlich kann hier eine Sicherheitsperforation des Etiketts sinnvoll sein. Das Etikett kann so auf verschiedenen Verpackungsmaterialien und Oberflächen verwendet werden.

Durch Kameras, Lichtschranken und weitere Kontrolleinheiten können die Anwesenheit des Antimanipulationsschutzes kontrollieren. Fehlerhaft etikettierte Produkte werden über eine Ausschleußstation aussortiert. 

b+b bietet Ihnen die Komplettlösung zur Tamper Evident Etikettierung von Arzneiverpackungen - verschiedene manuelle, halbautomatische und vollautomatische Lösungen zur Tamper Evident Etikettierung sowie Siegeletiketten:

 
 

BEDRUCKEN | SERIALISIEREN VON FALTSCHACHTELN

Wie können Faltschachteln entsprechend der EU FMD bedruckt bzw. serialisiert werden?

Um die Serialisierungsanforderungen für verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente zu erfüllen, können Etikettiersysteme  mit leistungsstarken Drucksystemen und Kamera- und Kontrollsysteme ausgestattet werden. Die Produkte und Etiketten sollten auf nicht lesbare Seriennummern oder beschädigte Datamatrixcodes durch kontrolliert und ausgeschleust werden. Die sichere Rückverfolgbarkeit von Medikamenten und deren Verpackung wird somit gewährleistet. Ein werkzeugloser Formatwechsel sorgt für ein schnelles Umrüsten auf andere Verpackungsformate.

Für das Bedrucken und Serialsieren von flachen und aufgeklappten Faltschachteln, bietet b+b verschiedene manuelle bis vollautomatische Serialisierungsgeräte.

Manuelle Lösungen, wie bespielsweise der M-FSM-TIJ, eignet sich zur Codierung von Kleinchargen. Halb- bis vollautomatische Geräte eignen sich hingegen für die Serialisierung größerer Chargen.

Kennzeichnen von flache Faltschachteln:

Kennzeichnen von aufgeklappten Faltschachteln:

SERIALISIERUNG IN DER PHARMABRANCHE

Weltweit sind ca. 10% der Medikamente von Produktfälschungen betroffen - in Entwicklungsländern sogar bis zu 30%.

Zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit in der regulären Lieferkette, erlässt die EU zusätzliche Anforderungen an Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Seit Februar 2019 werden verschreibungspflichtige Arzeimittel mit einem Erstöffnungsschutz durch ein Siegeletikett (Tamper-Evident-Etikettierung) gekennzeichnet.

Der Patient erhält das Medikament erst, nachdem das Medikament durch einen Scan in der Apotheke auf Echtheit geprüft wird. Der Apotheker prüft bei jedem Medikament einen Identifikationscode.

Medikamente werden mit packungsindividuellen Seriennummern gekennzeichnet, die in einer geschützten Datenbank hinterlegt sind. Das System schlägt Alarm, wenn eine bereits gescannte oder eine unbekannte Nummer gefunden wird. 

 

SUPPLY CHAIN TRACK AND TRACE - CRISTAL

Wir machen den Weg Ihrer Produkte sichtbar!

Transparent von der Herstellung bis zum Patienten durch:

  • Kennzeichnung der Faltschachteln mit eindeutiger Seriennummer

  • Aggregation der einzelnen Faltschachteln in der nächsten Verpackungseinheit (z.B. Karton)

  • Aggregation der Verpackungseinheiten auf die Versandeinheit (z.B. Palette)

  • Globale Bereitstellung der Seriennummer und Aggregationsdaten

Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand:

  • Ein wichtiger Schritt zur Herstellung von sicheren Medikamenten

  • Verbesserung des Qualitätsmanagement

  • Dokumentation der Lieferkette vom Hersteller bis zum Endverbraucher

  • Reduzierung der Produktalterung innerhalb der Lieferkette

  • Verbesserung in der Produktdatengenauigkeit und Erhalt dieser Daten

  • Neue Möglichkeiten im CRM (Kundenbeziehung)

  • Verbesserte Produktsicherheit und Steigerung des Kundenvertrauens

  • Sicherung der unternehmerischen Ertragskraft durch Vermeidung von Produktpiraterie

An pharmazeutische Verpackungen und deren Kennzeichnung werden hohe gesetzliche Anforderungen gestellt, um die Sicherheit des Patienten zu gewährleisten. Daher sind die Anforderungen in der pharmazeutischen Industrie so hoch wie in kaum einem anderen Industriezweig. Zur Umsetzung der Anforderungen an die Serialisierung (auch in Kombination mit Etikettiersystemen) sowie Aggregation (Track & Trace) bieten wir neben unseren Standardsystemen kundenspezifische Lösungen sowie die notwendigen Softwaremodule, die deutlich über die üblichen Compliance-Anforderungen hinausgehen.

 

Egal, ob es sich um die Serialisierung von Klein- oder Großchargen handelt – bei uns finden Sie die passende Lösung. Alle Anlagen verfügen über einen b+b LineManager, welcher das Bedienpersonal intuitiv durch die Abarbeitung des Produktionsauftrages führt. Eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgungseinheit (USV) verhindert den Datenverlust im Falle eines unerwarteten Stromausfalls. Alle Anlagen sind mit einem sinnvoll dimensionierten Touchpanel-HMI versehen, welches selbstverständlich die FDA-Anforderung 21 CFR Part 11 (Audit Trail) erfüllt. Weiterhin besteht an allen unseren Anlagen die Möglichkeit, direkt innerhalb der Anlage in den RE-WORK Modus zu wechseln sowie zu jedem Zeitpunkt Proben zu entnehmen. 

AGGREGATION VON FALTSCHACHTELN

Eine Aggregation von Arzneimittelverpackungen ist nach der neuen EU-Verordnung keine Pflicht. Um eine lückenlose Rückverfolgung sicherzustellen, ist die Aggregation der Verpackungsbündel, Kartons und Palette sinnvoll. Bei der Aggregation wird zwischen den Einzelprodukten und der Verpackungseinheit eine "Mutter-Kind-Beziehung" hergestellt. Diese erleichtert die Nachvollziehbarkeit des Einzelmedikaments und macht dessen Produktweg transparenter. Logistikprozesse werden dadurch vereinfacht, Produktrückrufe können schneller vollzogen werden, die Meldung gestohlener Produkte kann schneller durchgeführt werden und Zollämter können die Erfassung von Lieferinhalten schneller erfassen.

 

b+b bietet verschiedene manuelle, halbautomatische bis vollautomatische Aggregationssysteme und Hybridsysteme an.

 

Unsere Hybridsysteme dienen zur Serialisierung und Aggregation. Beides erfolgt in einer Anlage. Oftmals werden nur kleine Chargen bestimmter Produkte serialisiert, welche auch abhängig vom Zielmarkt aggregiert werden müssen. Alle Anlagen sind mit 1 bis n Aggregationsleveln erhältlich bzw. erweiterbar.

Reine Aggregationssysteme:

Wie können Aggregations- und Kartonierungsprozesse effektiver gestaltet werden?

Das händische Verschließen von Kartons ist meist sehr zeitaufwändig und führt zur Unterbrechung des im Verpackungsprozess.  Bereits ab 40 Kartons täglich, ist es sinnvoll den Verschließprozess zu automatisieren - dies kann die benötigte Arbeitszeit um bis zu 70 % reduzieren.

b+b bietet Ihnen eine Lösung für das Verschließen und Etikettieren von Kartons - Kartonverschließ- und -etikettiermaschine in einem - CPS-CW - Halbautomatische Kartonierung und Aggregation. Der flache Karton wird vom Bediener geöffnet und in die Anlage gestellt. Die unteren Laschen werden durch die Anlage automatisch eingeklappt und verschlossen. Die oberen Laschen werden vom Bediener verschlossen und dann über die Transportrollen zum Verschließer befördert - hier wird es mit selbstklebenden Haftmaterial verschlossen. Je nach Anforderung kann die Anlage mit einem Seiten- oder Überecketikettierer ausgesattet werden. 

Optional kann die Anlage durch entsprechende Scanner und Kameras auch als Aggregationseinheit dienen. Gerne beraten wir Sie. 

Aggregation der Produkte - Verschluss der Kartons - Etikettieren des Kartons - Vorderansicht

Aggregation der Produkte - Verschluss der Kartons - Etikettieren des Kartons - Rückansicht

PALETTEN ETIKETTIEREN

In der Logistik gelten spezifische und gesetzliche Anforderungen zur Kennzeichung des Ladungsträgers. Paletten sind somit beispielsweise eindeutig zu kennzeichnen, damit nachgelagerte Prozesse in der Lieferkette wie der Versand oder die Distribution effizient gestaltet werden kann.  Die versandfertigen Paletten müssen GS1-konform gekennzeichnet werden. Die Paletten können einseitig, beidseitig oder dreiseitig mit GS1-konformen Transportetiketten gekennzeichnet werden. Zur Qualitätsssicherung müssen verschiedene Gebinde zusätzlich mit einer Überecketikett (Tamper evident) versehen werden. 

 

1

1-seitige Palettenetikettierung

2

2-seitige Palettenetikettierung

3

3-seitige Palettenetikettierung

Palettenetikettier von b+b auf der Fachpack

Mit dem Palettenetikettierer von b+b können alle gesetzlichen und spezifische Anforderungen kinderleicht erfüllt werden.

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

E-Mail: info@bb-automation.com

Telefon: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

Service-Telefon: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

Support-Anfrage: Support-Fall melden

Adresse:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

D-64760 Oberzent

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis