MODEL RSA

Labelling of suspensions |

Marking of chassis springs

b+b automation > Machines > Labelling machines > Model RSA

Fully automatic labelling machine for labelling shock absorbers

The RSA Series Labelling System has been designed to identify suspension springs with the appropriate load class based on an individual load measurement result. The system receives the measurement results from the upstream system. The system is available as single or double cycle variant (depending on the required throughput).

 

The variable data are printed with the respective data by a label printing dispenser (with double cycle variant of 2 label printing dispensers) before application. The currently printed label is always applied. The labels can be printed in one or more colours.

 

Simple linear axes, single- or twin-robot systems are used as handling systems. Since the labels are normally wider than the distance between the threads, the label is preformed as a U before it is applied to reach the labelling position before it is placed around the thread and finally fixed as a flag label. At the outlet of the line, the data is captured by an inspection system and compared with the original measurement results.

Are you looking for the right, cross-line automation software to solve your marking requirements or the right partner to integrate your printing and dispensing systems into your ERP solution? - Under www.labelsplatform.de you will find a flexible and modular solution.

Model

RSAeco

RSA-R

RSA-TR

 

Products

Output

Suspensions

Suspensions

Suspensions

 

10 products/min

10 products/min

20 products/min

The labels are printed in the system with various data such as customer information, barcodes and line information. The data for this is made available via the main control of the production line. The printed barcode is then checked for legibility and forwarded to the main controller

Modell RSA

Product samples

The RSA labeller can be used to label a wide variety of chassis springs.

Labels

Adhesive labels give your products the desired market presence and serve to implement various identification requirements. Would you like a solution from one source? We offer you the complete solution for fully automatic labelling of your products. You can find information about our labels under www.bb-labels.de.

Examples of applications

You can find our current projects here.

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

email: info@bb-automation.com

phone: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

supprt hotline: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

support system:  report support case

address:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

64760 Oberzent

Germany

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

MODELL RSA

Etikettierung von Fahrwerksfedern |

Kennzeichnung Fahrwerksfedern

Die Etikettieranlage der Modellreihe RSA wurde entwickelt, um Fahrwerksfedern anhand eines individuellen Traglastmessergebnisses mit der entsprechenden Traggewichtsklasse zu kennzeichnen. Hierbei erhält das System die Messergebnisse von der vorgeschalteten Anlage. Das System ist als Einzel- oder Doppeltaktvariante (abhängig vom geforderten Durchsatz) erhältlich.

Die variablen Daten werden von einem Etikettendruckspender (bei Doppeltaktvariante von 2 Etikettendruckspendern) mit den jeweiligen Daten vor dem Aufbringen bedruckt. Es wird immer das aktuell gedruckte Etikett appliziert. Die Etiketten können wahlweise ein- oder mehrfarbig bedruckt werden.

 

Als Handling-Systeme kommen hierbei einfache Linearachsen, Single- oder Twin-Robotersysteme zum Einsatz. Da die Etiketten im Normalzustand breiter als der Abstand zwischen den Gewindegängen sind, wird das Etikett vor Aufbringung bereits als U vorgeformt, um die Etikettierposition zu erreichen, bevor es um den Gewindegang gelegt und letztendlich als Fahnenetikett fixiert wird. Am Auslauf der Anlage werden die Daten von einem Inspektionssystem erfasst und mit den Ursprungsmessergebnissen verglichen.

Auf der Suche nach der richtigen, linienübergreifenden Automationssoftware zur Lösung Ihrer Kennzeichnungsanforderungen oder nach dem richtigen Partner für die Integration Ihrer Druck- und Spendeanlagen in Ihre ERP-Lösung? - Unter www.labelsplatform.de finden Sie eine flexible und modulare Lösung.

Modell

Produkte

Leistungsbereich

RSAeco

RSA-R

RSA-TR

 

Fahrwerksfedern

Fahrwerksfedern

Fahrwerksfedern

 

10 Produkte/min

10 Produkte/min

20 Produkte/min

Die Etiketten werden in der Anlage mit verschiedenen Daten wie z. B. Kundeninformationen, Barcodes und Linieninformationen bedruckt. Die Daten hierfür werden über die Hauptsteuerung der Produktionslinie zur Verfügung gestellt. Anschließend wird der gedruckte Barcode auf Lesbarkeit geprüft und an die Hauptsteuerung weitergeleitet.

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

Etikettieranlagen

Branchen

Verbrauchsmaterial

Quick Links

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

Druck- und Spendesysteme

Serialisierung

Etikettendrucker

Karriere

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis